The Michigan Legislative Website data sources are undergoing upgrades. Thank you for your patience as we work through any issues.

Go To Top capitol dome
Michigan Legislature
Michigan Compiled Laws Complete Through PA 178 of 2019
House: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 1:30:00 PM
Senate: Adjourned until Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:00:00 AM

Michigan Legislature

Main Content

House Resolution 0152 (2019) rss?
Friendly Link:

William Sowerby (district 31)
David LaGrand, Leslie Love, Kara Hope, Laurie Pohutsky, Tim Sneller, Lori Stone, Jim Ellison, Kyra Harris Bolden, Kristy Pagan, Brian Elder, Jim Haadsma, Padma Kuppa, Mari Manoogian, Yousef Rabhi, Sarah Anthony, Sherry Gay-Dagnogo, Rachel Hood, Julie Brixie, Donna Lasinski, Nate Shannon, Gary Howell, Steve Marino, Douglas Wozniak, Gary Eisen, Tommy Brann, Alex Garza, Terry Sabo

(click name to see bills sponsored by that person)


A resolution to urge the President of the United States to nominate commissioners to fill the vacancies on the Federal Election Commission.

Bill Documents
Bill Document Formatting Information
(gray icons indicate that the action did not occur or that the document is not available)
Load the Text Version Load the PDF Version House Introduced Resolution
Introduced Resolutions appear as they were introduced and reflect no subsequent amendments or changes.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available House Adopted Resolution
Adopted Resolution is the resolution, as introduced, that includes any adopted House amendments.
No Text Version Available No PDF Version Available

Bill Analysis

(House actions in lowercase, Senate actions in UPPERCASE)
Date JournalAction
9/10/2019HJ 83 Pg. 1010introduced by Representative William Sowerby
9/10/2019HJ 83 Pg. 1010referred to Committee on Elections and Ethics

up icon